Hiatus…

Every single time I start to write a post, I realize how incredibly sad it sounds. I try to think of something good or happy to write. My mind goes blank. I’m going through a lot right now so instead of writing tons of depressed blogs, tweets, etc., I’m just taking a hiatus from everything. It’s for the best. I don’t know if/when I’ll be back to beautifullyridiculous.

Continue to pray for me.

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Praying for you, dear. Sometimes a hiatus is just what we need – away from the noise, distractions, and clutter that goes along with living such hurried and frantic lives. Take the time to nurture you, and if it helps, write your goals and post them in a visible location. This may help you focus in. God has given you tremendous gifts, I am certain. Nurture them. God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

